Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Travis Cardwell (x) , Series: The Cross-Shaped Church (x)
Date: April (1), May (2), June (2), July (3), August (3), September (3), October (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Grace in the Church
1 Corinthians 16:1-24 (Part of the The Cross-Shaped Church series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Good News for the Church
1 Corinthians 15:1-19 (Part of the The Cross-Shaped Church series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Order in the Church
1 Corinthians 14:20-40 (Part of the The Cross-Shaped Church series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Edification for the Church
1 Corinthians 14:1-19 (Part of the The Cross-Shaped Church series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Members of the Church
1 Corinthians 12:1-31 (Part of the The Cross-Shaped Church series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Meal for the Church
1 Corinthians 11:17-34 (Part of the The Cross-Shaped Church series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Roles in the Church
1 Corinthians 11:2-16 (Part of the The Cross-Shaped Church series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Idolatry in the Church
1 Corinthians 10:1-11:1 (Part of the The Cross-Shaped Church series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sacrifice for the Church
1 Corinthians 9:1-27 (Part of the The Cross-Shaped Church series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Calling in the Church
1 Corinthians 7:17-38 (Part of the The Cross-Shaped Church series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser