Active filter: Book: 1 Samuel (x) , Date
Date: March (2), April (2), May (2), June (3), July (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Vengeance Belongs to the Lord
1 Samuel 25:1-26:1 (Part of the Our God & King series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Merciful King
1 Samuel 23:1-24:1 (Part of the Our God & King series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Serving the King
1 Samuel 21:1-22:1 (Part of the Our God & King series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Loyalty and Jealousy
1 Samuel 18:1-20:42 (Part of the Our God & King series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord Looks on the Heart
1 Samuel 16:1-23 (Part of the Our God & King series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
To Obey is Better than Sacrifice
1 Samuel 15:1-35 (Part of the Our God & King series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation by Many or Few
1 Samuel 13:1-14:52 (Part of the Our God & King series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Not Forsaken
1 Samuel 12:1-25 (Part of the Our God & King series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A King Like the Nations
1 Samuel 7:3-8:22 (Part of the Our God & King series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Glory Departed (not Defeated)
1 Samuel 4:4-7:2 (Part of the Our God & King series).
Preached by Pastor Travis Cardwell on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser